[my apologies on the NSFW picture below, but it was too perfect to pass up]

Honeysuckle this

So says my favorite Texan singer/songwriter, Willie Nelson, in a recent interview with conspiracy-minded talk show host Alex Jones in response to an effort last Session by former Sen. Barrientos to name a toll road after Willie. The interview with Jones regrettably also touches upon the ridiculous and despicable 9/11 truther nonsense, into which Willie has apparently now bought.

Nonetheless, no matter how much dope Willie smokes or what crackpot theories he endorses, Willie will always be the man in my mind, and I couldn’t agree more with him on his disdain for the questionably-legal adventure in toll road construction to which Central Texas is currently being subjected.

Thx to Willie and (can’t believe I’m saying this) Alex Jones

